Account cancellation notice must be made on the 25th of the previous months. All requests for cancellation must be coursed through our client area site client.downtownhost.com. Go to the My Services and tick on the plan that you want to withdraw. You will see the cancellation link tab on the next page.
On Virtual accounts there is a 30-day money back guarantee if you choose to terminate your account within 30 days of signing up, you will receive a full refund. You need to notify us through the Help Desk within 30 days after your initial signup to receive a full refund. We will terminate the account immediately upon notification, so make sure to remove/copy your data if needed.
We will send invoices out between the 1st and 7th of each month via e-mail. If payment is not received within 15 days after the invoice date, your account will be suspended and a followup reminder will be sent out. You will then have an additional 5 days to make payment. If we have not received payment within those 5 days and you have not contacted us to make other arrangements, your account will be terminated. Once your account is terminated, all data is lost and a new account would need to be established.